Staff

Tammie Lowe
Director of Payroll Services
405-744-8497
tammie.lowe@okstate.edu


Gwenlynn Budzene
Payroll Clerk II
405-744-7294
gwen.budzene@okstate.edu

Darlene Dierberger
Payroll Services Representative II
405-744-5971
darlene.mccoy@okstate.edu

Barbara Goodnight
Payroll Clerk
405-744-9619
barbara.goodnight@okstate.edu

Debra Higgins 
Payroll Clerk I
405-744-6379
debra.higgins@okstate.edu

Melissa Lewis
Payroll Clerk
405-744-9618
melissa.lewis11@okstate.edu

Joy MacDonald
Accountant III
405-744-6380
joy.macdonald@okstate.edu

Sue Moore
Administrative Assistant
405-744-6372
sue.moore@okstate.edu

Jacob Oaks
Payroll Clerk
405-744-6373
jacob.oaks@okstate.edu

Linda Shipman
Accountant III
405-744-8259
linda.shipman@okstate.edu

Sherry Stanley
Assistant Director of Payroll Services
405-744-6574
sherry.stanley@okstate.edu